About the Athol Public Library

History of the Athol Public Library


Library service in Athol dates back to 1830, when the Athol Social Library offered books to local readers... MORE

The Athol Public Library Staff

  • Library Director : Jean Shaughnessy - jshaughnessy@cwmars.org
  • Assistant Director : Robin Shtulman - rshtulman@cwmars.org
  • Children's Librarian : Sarah Stanley - sstanley@cwmars.org
  • Library Technician / Children's Services: Robin Brzozowski - rbrzozowski@cwmars.org
  • Library Technician / Mediated Interlibrary Loan : Marie Lehmann - mlehmann@cwmars.org
  • Library Technician / Cataloging & Website Administration : Kelsey Jurek - kjurek@cwmars.org
  • Library Technician / Young Adult : Emily Boughton - eboughton@cwmars.org
  • Library Technician / Part Time : Cindy Coffin
  • Library Technician / Part Time : Vicky Deneault
  • Library Technician / Part Time : Juli Matthews
  • Library Technician / Part Time : Olivia Skinner
  • Page : Virginia Berry
  • Page : Katie Theriault
  • Substitute : Sandi Bachelder

The Athol Public Library Trustees

  • Christine Miranda, Chair
  • Sharon Brighenti
  • Margaret (Susie) Feldman
  • Frank Foster
  • J.R. Greene
  • Nancy Tatro

The Athol Public Library Trustees Meeting Minutes


Policies

List of library policies


Library Renovation and Expansion 2013

YouTube Video of the Completed Library Building

Athol Public Library Renovation Expansion Project Scrapbook